Under 15 (U15) & Under 18 (U18) - FF U15/U18 Flames



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM JOE WEST CONDITIONING
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
52 Canadians Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.