Under 11 (U11) - FF U11 Red



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM JOE WEST CONDITIONING
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
52 Canadians Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
52 Canadians Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ice for Kids Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Sat, Jan. 15, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
52 Canadians Arena (Memorial Sportscenter) Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Duke Arena - Couchiching First Nation Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.